Just Stuff Really…

Have you seen Paranormal Activity? March 24, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kate @ 5:49 pm

I’m pretty sure that anyone that wanted to see this has already done so. But if you’re like me you probably put off watching it.

I scare pretty easily so I didn’t want to watch it but everyone kept on telling me how good it was.

If you are going to watch Paranormal Activity then make sure you’re not on your own!

I think this is one of the scariest movies I’ve ever seen but really awesome at the same time.

It’s a low budget movie and uses handheld like Blair Witch but I think this is way better.

Everything takes place inside the one house and it really feels claustrophobic.

I won’t give away anything important in case you haven’t watched it yet but I really liked the way they don’t have big name actors or cheesy special effects.

It really goes to show how uneccessary a lot of that stuff is. I’ll be the first to admit that I will watch something just cause an actor I like is in it. I guess thats not really necessary.

Anyway, if you want a scare and don’t mind some sleepless nights then check out Paranormal Activity.

 

Leave a Reply

